Not sure who to contact? No problem! Download the list of contact by department and topic here.

Chris Barrett
Chief Operating Officer

           Anne Luzier
Trenchless Contracting Director
Robert Baylor
Director, Communications
  Teddy Rayzer
Accounting Assistant
Colleen Gardella
Director, Human Resources

  Vanessa Rathsvongsack
Administrative Assistant
Zachary Jordon
Staff Editor

  Kenneth Sommer
Director, Chapter Development
George Kennedy
Vice President, Safety

  Cheryl Stratos
Director, Marketing and Sales
Doug Kleine, CAE
Interim CEO
  Eben Wyman, Wyman Associates
Government Relations
Meredith Leutbecker
Office & Member Services Manager